Headquarter

Factory Address: No 3883.Zhuhai Avenue,
Xiangzhou District,
Zhuhai,Guangdong,P.R.China,
Telephone number: (0086)-756-6258572
Fax: (0086)-756-8539389
Info Email: info@pantum.com
Media Contact: marketing@pantum.com
Service Email: service01@pantum.com
Website: http://www.pantum.com

PANTUM(USA)CO.,LTD

Address: 13875 Ramona Ave.,Chino,
CA 91710
After-sales service hotline: 1-855-726-8861
Sales Manager: Johnny Liu
Email: johnny.liu@pantun.com
Service Email: service01@pantum.com

Pantum Holland

Address: Energieweg 113,3641 RT,MIJDRECHT,
The Netherlands
Contact person: Sarah Wang
                 Jack Hao
                 Frank Wang
Email: sarah.wang@pantum.com
        jack.hao@pantum.com
        frank.wang@pantum.com
Service Email: service01@pantum.com

Get the latest deals

Stay connected with latest updates and newsletters